The schools in the North Downs Schools’ Partnership (NDSP) are all state maintained schools located in Reigate and Banstead, Surrey: Banstead Infant School, Shawley Primary School, Banstead Junior School, St Anne's Catholic Primary School, The Beacon Secondary School, Tadworth Primary School, Epsom Downs Primary School, Kingwood Primary School, Walton-on-the-Hill Primary School, Warren Mead Infant School, Woodmansterne Primary School, and Warren Mead Junior School.

We have a clear, long term commitment to enhancing teaching and learning in our schools through collaboration and sharing best practice.  We believe that by working collaboratively we can improve the life chances of the children and young people in our community and aim to do this by providing a wide range of opportunities and experiences for pupils, by sharing expertise and best practice across schools and by providing targeted support to vulnerable families.  The NDSP was established in 2006 and is funded by NDSP schools and from grants received through successful bids for individual projects.  The Community Choir Project is identified in the NDSP Action Plan, and meets one of our priorities; to provide a range of opportunities and experiences to enrich student learning and to streghthen partnership identity and collaborative working.  It also meets one our key themes; strengthening transition.